

## Signal Canadian Citizenship Preparation Lessons

## CLB 3 - January Question

Name:

Date:

## **Map of Canada**



Canada has many provinces and territories. We live in the province of BC. The provinces are in the south part of Canada. They include BC, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Ontario, Quebec, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nova Scotia, New Brunswick and PEI. The territories are in the north part of Canada. They include the Yukon, the Northwest Territories and Nunavut.

## Fill in the numbers:

Canada has \_\_\_\_\_ provinces and \_\_\_\_ territories.